Contact Buddy

We’d love to hear from you!

 
Buddy Automotive Innovations LLC
16 Via Maria Theresa
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

 

Phone: 866-337-1177
Fax: 888-422-2714
Accounting x 228, Billing@BuddyAI.com
Sales x 201, Sales@BuddyAI.com
Support Team, Support@BuddyAI.com

Julie Cain x 221
East Coast Sales
East of the Mississippi
Julie@BuddyAI.com

Alyssa Guenther x 224
West Coast Sales
West of the Mississippi including Wisconsin and Illinois, All of Canada
Alyssa@buddyai.com

Mike LambertOwner/Sales, x 203  Mike@BuddyAI.com

John Johnson Jr.,

Owner/Programmer, x 202 TripleJ@BuddyAI.com

Adam Black, Support
Randy Hoggard, Support
Brenda Johnson, Accounting
Jay Menard, Support
Matt Reed, Support
Cory Schantz, Support

Inventory Buddy x 7
Bid Buddy x 8
Install Scheduling x 4
EDEN For Checkmate x 5